Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Member Editorial Board

Members of the editorial board provide feedback on annual education and research agendas, research questions and polls, publications, and white papers.

Members come from a wide range of backgrounds: hospitals and health systems, varying sizes of organizations, private and public boards, children's hospitals, academic medical centers, secular and religious affiliation/sponsorship, geographic representation, physician CEOs, outstanding reputation, and a passion about governance.

Richard Afable, M.D., M.P.H.
President & CEO, St. Joseph Hoag Health & Executive Vice President, St. Joseph Health, Irvine, CA

Linda Brady, M.D.
President & CEO, Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center,  Brooklyn, NY


William A. Conway, M.D.

Executive Vice President & Chief  Quality Officer, Henry Ford Health System, & CEO, Henry Ford Medical Group,  Detroit, MI


Daniel J. DeBehnke,  M.D.,  M.B.A.
Chief Executive Officer,  Nebraska Medicine, Omaha, NE

Rod Hochman, M.D.
President & CEO, Providence
Health & Services, Renton, WA

M. Michelle Hood, FACHE
President & CEO, Eastern Main Healthcare Systems, Brewer, ME

Maureen A. Kahn, RN, M.S.N.

Chief Executive Officer, Blessing Health System, Quincy, IL


Cynthia Moore-Hardy, FACHE 
President & CEO, Lake Health, Painesville, OH

Ronald A. Paulus, M.D.
President & CEO, Mission Health, Asheville, NC